Inspired by windPowered by people
Reetec – Partner in Energy
REETEC offers preventive maintenance solutions for rotor blades as part of its O&M service portfolio
REETEC joined forces with CORNIS, a leading technology provider for blade O&M management, to offer customers preventive maintenance solutions for rotor blades.
REETEC offers on-demand night-time marking for wind turbines
REETEC offers on-demand night-time marking (BNK) solutions according to the new energy collection legislation, which was passed on November 11, 2018. According to this law, wind turbines (WTG) that are required to be furnished with aviation aid systems in accordance with the approval notice must be equipped with on-demand night-time marking from July 1, 2020 – this applies to both newly erected WTG and existing plants.
We offer the reconditioning of pitch control battery storage solutions
We have expanded our service portfolio by the reconditioning of pitch control battery storage solutions for wind turbines: battery storage solutions age over time and must be replaced regularly. In addition to dismantling and disposing, we also check the internal resistance and open circuit voltages, charge battery storage solutions as well as install and restore electrical connections – according to customer requirements.

Committed to our tradition

With more than two decades of experience and a healthy portion of passion under its belt, REETEC has become one of the largest, most powerful European wind energy service providers for the onshore and offshore sectors.

A high degree of readiness to innovate, manufacturer-independent technical skills and proven expertise have always distinguished REETEC – not least due to profound know-how in the field of prototype construction. As an independent service partner for manufacturers, owners and operators, we also contribute our part towards ensuring that onshore and offshore wind turbines throughout Europe produce a reliable total output of over 160 GW.

In 2017, REETEC repositioned itself through the acquisition of OWS Off-Shore Wind Solutions and expanded its strong position in the wind energy market further. Since 2007, REETEC is part of the EDF Renewables Group.

Our services

In addition, we provide know-how, technology and engineering for various onshore and offshore special topics and customised solutions.

 

powered by webEdition CMS

Inspired by windPowered by people
Reetec – Partner in Energie
REETEC bietet Bedarfsgerechte Nachtkennzeichnung (BNK) für Windenergieanlagen
REETEC bietet BNK-Lösungen nach dem neuen Energiesammelgesetz, das am 30.11.2018 verabschiedet wurde. Demnach müssen Windenergieanlagen (WEA), die gemäß Genehmigungsbescheid zur Hinderniskennzeichnung verpflichtet sind, ab dem 01.07.2020 mit bedarfsgerechter Nachtkennzeichnung ausgestattet werden – das betrifft sowohl neu errichtete WEA als auch Bestandsanlagen.
REETEC mit Vortrag auf der WINDFORCE 2019
Treffen Sie uns am 22. Mai auf der WINDFORCE 2019 zum Thema “O&M is not everything, but without O&M everything else is nothing” im Rahmen der O&M Session um 9.00 Uhr.
Wir unterstützen den CAMPUS PREIS
Im Mai 2019 wurde der aktuelle „CAMPUS PREIS: Forschen für nachhaltige Zukunft“ für eine auf dem Bremer Campus erstellte Dissertation sowie zwei Masterarbeiten verliehen. Bereits seit 2016 engagiert sich REETEC im Rahmen seiner Corporate Social Responsibility hier als Sponsor, so auch dieses Jahr.
Wir bereiten Pitch-Akkutröge auf
Wir haben unser Serviceportfolio um die Aufbereitung von Pitch-Akkutrögen für Windenergieanlagen erweitert: Akkus altern mit der Zeit und müssen regelmäßig ausgetauscht werden. Neben Demontage und Entsorgung übernehmen wir die Prüfung des Innenwiderstands und der Leerlaufspannungen, die Ladung der Akkus sowie Montage und Wiederherstellung der elektrischen Anschlüsse – individuell nach Kundenwunsch.

Unserer Tradition verpflichtet

Mit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung und einer gehörigen Portion Leidenschaft im Gepäck hat sich REETEC zu einem der leistungsstärksten europäischen Windenergiedienstleister für die Bereiche Onshore und Offshore entwickelt.

Ein hohes Maß an Innovationsbereitschaft, herstellerübergreifendem technischen Sachverstand und ausgewiesener Expertise zeichnen REETEC von jeher aus – nicht zuletzt dank profundem Know-how im Bereich Prototypenerrichtung. Als unabhängiger Servicepartner von Herstellern, Eigentümern und Betreibern leisten auch wir unseren Beitrag dazu, dass Onshore- und Offshore-Windenergieanlagen in ganz Europa eine verlässliche Gesamtleistung von über 160 GW produzieren.

Im Jahr 2017 positionierte sich REETEC durch die Akquisition der OWS Off-Shore Wind Solutions neu und baute damit seine starke Position im Windenergiemarkt weiter aus. Seit 2007 ist REETEC Teil der EDF Renewables Gruppe.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen:

Außerdem halten wir Know-how, Technik und Engineering für diverse Onshore- und Offshore-Spezialthemen und Sonderlösungen vor.

powered by webEdition CMS